Just an interlude

Taken from: dlibrary.acu.edu.au

One thing I am happy about  when  I reflect on our relationship is the fact that I cannot recall any instance when I lied to you. I might have exaggerated  some truths. I  might have overstepped the bounds, pushed myself beyond the limits. There were times when I might have become insensitive to the extent of hurting or offending you and got your ire. Still I remain honest with  my feelings  towards you. I have been  consistently true to you and to myself in expressing my feelings. Would you not congratulate me?

Leave a Reply

